Editorial Board Members

No.

Name

Country

Affiliation

Phone

Email

1.       

Prof. Iram Fatima

USA

University Of Tennessee Health Science Center (Uthsc)

901-505-1192

Ifatima@Uthsc.Edu

2.       

Prof. Pushkar M Kulkarni

 

 

USA

Northeastern University

 

857-701-0186

Pm.Kulkarni@Northeastern.Edu

3.       

Prof. Angela Martiradonna

Italy

Institute For Applied Mathematics M. Picone

+39 0805929744

A.Martiradonna@Ba.Iac.Cnr.It

4.       

Prof. Shuming Chen

China

Jilin University

+86 13843115899

Smchen@Jlu.Edu.Cn

5.       

Prof. Domenico Lapenna

Italy

Center Of Excellence On Aging

TBA

Dlapenna@Unich.It

6.       

Prof. Asmuddin Natsir

Indonesia

Hasanuddin University

+62 411 587019

Asmuddin_Natsir@Unhas.Ac.Id

7.       

Prof. Önder Yildirim

Turkey

Mugla Sıtkı Kocman University

 

+90252211886

Onderyildirim@Mu.Edu.Tr

8.       

Prof. Cecilia Liwanag Calub

Philippines

Tarlac State University

063 45 491-0684 / 063 45  982-5574

Pres_Office@Tsu.Edu.Ph

9.       

Prof. G. Fabiola Safonte

Italy

Di3a Catania University

+39 3934320359

President@Irpais.It

Fabiola.Safonte.Unict@Gmail.Com

 

10.    

Prof. Karunakar Patra

India

Rourkela Institute Of Management Studies.

9439377449(W), 8917209735(P), 7064400302(O)

Director@Rims-Edu.Com

 

 

11.    

Prof. Javad Khamisabadi

Iran

Azad University

989109291772

 

Javad_Khamisabadi@Yahoo.Com

12.    

Prof. Abdalla Mansour Selim Singer

Egypt

Higher  Institute For Agricultural Cooperation

 

0020224930494

Dr.Abddalla.Mansour@Aswu.Edu.Eg

13.    

Prof. Somesula Nagakalyan

India

Kprit College Of Engineering

+91 9293130151,8464010103

Kalyan502@Gmail.Com

14.    

Assoc. Prof. Ashish Kumar

India

Lovely Professional University

+91-1824-517000

 

Drashishchemlpu@Gmail.Com

 

15.    

Asst. Prof. Hussein Fadhil Musa Aljawadi

Iraq

Head Of Physiology

+9647814241052

Drhussein1969@Gmail.Com

16.    

Asst. Prof. Ghulam Abbas

Pakistan

Riphah College Of Veterinary Science

TBA

Ghulamabbas_Hashmi@Yahoo.Com

 

17.    

Asst. Prof. Mohd. Hasni Bin Jaafar

Malaysia

Ukm

+603-9145 5720

Drmhasni@Ukm.Edu.My

18.    

Asst. Prof. Sonali Vyas

India

Amity University Rajasthan

- 9461530337

Svyas@Jpr.Amity.Edu

19.    

Asst. Prof. Zhi-Chao Feng

USA

Albert Einstein College Of Medicine

718 430 2427

Zhichao.Feng@Einstein.Yu.Edu