Editorial Board Members

Major

Country

Affiliation

Phone

Email

Name

No.

Linguistics / English / Social Science

Philippines

Tarlac State University

063 45 491-0684 / 063 45  982-5574

Pres_Office@Tsu.Edu.Ph

Prof. Cecilia Liwanag Calub

1.       

Statistics And Economics

Italy

Di3a Catania University

+39 3934320359

President@Irpais.It

Fabiola.Safonte.Unict@Gmail.Com

 

Prof. G. Fabiola Safonte

2.       

Statistics And Economics

Italy

Di3a Catania University

+39 3934320359

President@Irpais.It

Fabiola.Safonte.Unict@Gmail.Com

 

Prof. G. Fabiola Safonte

3.       

Medical Sciences/Hospital & Health Systems Management/Psychology

India

Ddpr-Central Research Institute For Homoeopathy

+91.9999807909

Drkabitamishra@Gmail.Com

Prof. Kabita Mishra

4.       

Medical Sciences/Hospital & Health Systems Management/Psychology

India

Ddpr-Central Research Institute For Homoeopathy

+91.9999807909

Drkabitamishra@Gmail.Com

Prof. Kabita Mishra

5.       

Industrial Engineering

Iran

Azad University

989109291772

 

Javad_Khamisabadi@Yahoo.Com

Prof. Javad Khamisabadi

6.       

Education, Arts In Nursing

Saudi Arabia

Imam Abdulrahman Bin Faisal University (Iau)

0541142694

Jmalo@Uod.Edu.Sa

Prof. James Malce  Alo

7.       

Management

Nigeria

Ligs University Honolulu

+2348037261923

Lawalacademy@Gmail.Com

Prof. Alhaji Umar Lawal Aliyu

8.       

Agricultural Science (Animal Nutrition)

Egypt

Higher  Institute For Agricultural Cooperation

 

0020224930494

Dr.Abddalla.Mansour@Aswu.Edu.Eg

Prof. Abdalla Mansour Selim Singer

9.       

Mechanical Engineering

India

Guru Nanak Institutions Technical Campus Jilin University

+91 9293130151,8499012311

Kalyan502@Gmail.Com

Prof. Somesula Nagakalyan

10.    

History, Social Studies

Turkey

Necmettin Erbakan University

TBA


Idere@Konya.Edu.Tr

Asst. Prof. Ilker Dere

11.    

History

India

Amity University, Lucknow,

9307041344

Skmishra2@Lko.Amity.Edu

Asst. Prof. Satendra Kumar Mishra

12.    

Chemistry

India

Lovely Professional University

+91-1824-517000

 

Drashishchemlpu@Gmail.Com

 

Assoc. Prof. Ashish Kumar

13.    

Medicine, Pediatrician,

Ipls Instructor

Iraq

Head Of Physiology

+9647814241052

Drhussein1969@Gmail.Com

Asst. Prof. Hussein Fadhil Musa Aljawadi

14.    

History and Ethnology

Uzbekistan

Department of History and Ethnology in Tashkent state university

+(99897) 7135776

mirzokhid.askarov90@gmail.com

Asst. Prof. ASKAROV Mirzokhid Makhammadjon ogli

15.    

Electronics

India

Anna University

+91 9843460448

Kavitha.R.Eee@Kct.Ac.In

Assoc. Prof. Kavitha R

16.    

English Language And Linguistics

Italy

Unint

 

(Mobile) +39.334.9984715 (Mobile) +39.392.7823868

 

Claudia.Monacelli@Unint.Eu


Claudia.Monacelli@Luspio.It

Assoc. Prof. Claudia Monacelli

17.    

Mechanical Engineering

 

Hindustan University

+91 -9894447732

Sathishamg88@Gmail.Com

Assoc. Prof. S.Sathish Saravanan

18.    

Juridical Science

USA

American University, Washington College of Law

Phone No. 520-621-1373

Cell Phone: 001 480-2052613

 

bmalkawi@arizona.edubmalkawi@gmail.com

Dr. Bashar H. Malkawi

19.    

Psychoanalytic

Denmark

Patna University

+45-22617774

splendid.saumya@gmail.com ;

Dr. Saumya Priya

 

20.    

Political Sc.

India

Govt. College Mandleshwar

9926019625

kapilkhare@rocketmail.com

Dr. KAPIL KHARE

21.    

Economics

Uzbekistan

Karshi State University

+99898-130-1979

kobilovanvar@gmail.com

Dr. KOBILOV ANVAR ESHPULOTOVICH

22.    

Educational Research, Measurement and Evaluation

Nigeria

CROSS RIVER UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY         

07067397291

emmaeyong435@gmail.com ; ikpicovenant005@gmail.com

Dr. EMMANUEL  IKPI

23.